Responsabile Commerciale
Carbone Alfonso
CARBONE ALFONSO

Mail a.carbone@garanziafidi.com
Cell. 331.9047887

Area Campania Nord

Galleria Umberto I n.8 (NA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Nord

Galleria Umberto I n.8 (NA)

Visualizza mappa

Molitierno Roberta
MOLITIERNO ROBERTA

r.molitierno@garanziafidi.com
338.4153046

DiGiorgio
DI GIORGIO GIAMPAOLO

g.digiorgio@garanziafidi.com
339.6514079

CarpentieriCamilla
CARPENTIERI CAMILLA

c.carpentieri@garanziafidi.com
348.8669607

Tammaro Salvatore
TAMMARO SALVATORE

s.tammaro@garanziafidi.com
331.4807606

Area Campania Nord

Piazza G.Matteotti n.45 (CE)

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Nord

Piazza G.Matteotti n.45 (CE)

Visualizza mappa

Capitelli Alessandro ù
CAPITELLI ALESSANDRO

a.capitelli@garanziafidi.com
338.1778124

Chirico Rosa
CHIRICO ROSA

r.chirico@garanziafidi.com
377.6619545

Area Campania Sud

Via Velia n.47 (SA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Sud

Via Velia n.47 (SA)

Visualizza mappa

Salvini Angela
SALVINI ANGELA

a.salvini@garanziafidi.com
333.4266199

Area Puglia e Calabria

Via Putignani n.76 (BA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Puglia e Calabria

Via Putignani n.76 (BA)

Visualizza mappa

Piccolomini Valentina
PICCOLOMINI VALENTINA

v.piccolomini@garanziafidi.com
349.3956264

SanteAttolini
ATTOLINI SANTE

s.attolini@garanziafidi.com
320.7293979

Area Lazio

Via Lucullo n.24 (ROMA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Lazio

Via Lucullo n.24 (ROMA)

Visualizza mappa

Giraldi Lucia
GIRALDI LUCIA

Mail l.giraldi@garanziafidi.com
Cell. 334.8437605