Responsabile Commerciale
Carbone Alfonso
CARBONE ALFONSO

Mail a.carbone@garanziafidi.com
Cell. 331.9047887

Area Campania Nord

Piazza Carità n.32 (NA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Nord

Galleria Umberto I n.8 (NA)

Visualizza mappa

Tammaro Salvatore
TAMMARO SALVATORE

s.tammaro@garanziafidi.com
331.4807606

Area Campania Nord

Piazza G.Matteotti n.45 (CE)

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Nord

Piazza G.Matteotti n.45 (CE)

Visualizza mappa

Capitelli Alessandro ù
CAPITELLI ALESSANDRO

a.capitelli@garanziafidi.com
338.1778124

Chirico Rosa
CHIRICO ROSA

r.chirico@garanziafidi.com
377.6619545

Area Campania Sud

Via Madonna di Fatima, 194 (SA) presso Confindustria Salerno

Visualizza mappa

Area Campania Sud

Via Velia n.47 (SA)

Visualizza mappa

Salvini Angela
SALVINI ANGELA

a.salvini@garanziafidi.com
333.4266199

Area Puglia e Calabria

Via Putignani n.76 (BA)

Visualizza mappa

Area Puglia e Calabria

Via Putignani n.76 (BA)

Visualizza mappa

Piccolomini Valentina
PICCOLOMINI VALENTINA

v.piccolomini@garanziafidi.com
349.3956264